•                             
  •                             
  •                             
  •                             
  •                             
  •                             
  •                             

HESTA

HESTA Blow Moulding Technology stands for innovative, reliable and flexible blow moulding technology. Many of our customers no longer want to go without these valuable attributes and they know to appreciate our machines during their everyday business.

Our company operates in international markets all around the world. Our customers include multinational enterprises as well as “hidden champions.” 

Today, our variety of products extends from small, single-station blow moulding machines with, where necessary, only one moulding post all the way to multi-cavity machines, so-called long-hub blow moulding machines, which can also be purchased as canister blow moulding machines. 

But all of our machines have one thing in common – they were developed to simplify processes and decrease production costs, thereby increasing both efficiency and product quality. Ultimately, this provides our customers with a competitive advantage over the others and in markets that are price sensitive and in which a rise in profits can often only be achieved through a reduction in process costs. Let our sales team provide you with an easy, no-obligation consultation. We’d love to present some new opportunities to you.

•                             
  •                             
  •                             
  •                             
  •                             
  •                             
  •                             

HESTA

HESTA Blasformtechnik steht für innovative, zuverlässige und flexible Blasformtechnik. Viele unserer Kunden möchten diese wertvollen Attribute nicht mehr missen und wissen unsere Maschinen während ihres Geschäftsalltags sehr zu schätzen.

Unser Unternehmen agiert weltweit auf internationalen Märkten. Zu unseren Kunden gehören sowohl multinationale Konzerne, als auch „Hidden Champions“.

Heutzutage reicht unsere Produktvielfalt von kleinen Ein-Stationen-Blasformmaschinen mit ggf. nur einem Formnest bis hin zu Multi-Kavitäten Maschinen, sogenannten Langhub-Blasformmaschinen, welche optional auch als Kanister-Blasformmaschine erhältlich sind.

Doch eines haben alle diese Maschinen gemeinsam – sie wurden entwickelt, um Prozesse zu vereinfachen, Produktionskosten zu senken und dabei sowohl Effizienz als auch die Produktqualität zu steigern. Dies bringt unseren Kunden letztendlich eine „Competitive Advantage“ gegenüber Marktbegleitern, in Märkten die preissensibel sind und in denen sich eine Profitsteigerung oftmals nur durch Prozesskostenreduzierung generieren lässt. Lassen Sie sich einfach ganz unverbindlich von unseren Vertriebsmitarbeitern beraten. Wir weisen Ihnen gerne neue Möglichkeiten auf.